Dharamshila Narayana Superspeciality Hospital

Patient Helpline 186-0208-0208

International Patient +91-7290084245

Mail Us info.dnsh@narayanahealth.org

Text Size

Founders and Governing Body

           Founders of Dharamshila Cancer Foundation And Research Centre

Top Row (Left to Right): Mr. Anil Kumar, Mr. Prakash Khanna, Mr. S. P. Jain, Mr. S. M. Bagai, Mr. Ravi Khanna, Late Mr. Jaidev Kapoor.

Bottom Row (Left to Right): Dr. Ramesh Dawar, Dr. Suversha Khanna, Late Ms. Padma Bhandari, Mr. N. S. Khanna, Ms. Jyoti Khanna

Members of the Governing Body


Dr. (Miss) S. Khanna


Vice President

Mr. Ravi Khanna


Vice President

Dr. (Mrs.) R. Dawar



Mr. Anil Kumar

Mr. Sanjeev Shankar

Mr. Parkash Akar

Mr. N.S. Khanna

Mr. Sanjeev Jain

Mr. Jaywant Singh

Mrs. Jyoti Khanna

Post Your Query

Call 186-0208-0208
Mon–Sat 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM IST

Sign up for Latest News & Updates

Stay up to date with hospital-wide announcements, medical news and health updates for you and your family.

Accreditation + Recognition

India′s First NABH Accrediated cancer HospitalIndia′s First NABL Accrediated cancer HospitalUICC associate member