Dharamshila Narayana Superspeciality Hospital

Patient Helpline 186-0208-0208

International Patient +91-7290084245

Mail Us contact@dhrc.in

Text Size

Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Our Surgical cancer experts evaluate and treat all types and stages of head and neck cancers, from early lesions to the rarest and most challenging cases. Depending on the type of treatment, our treating team may include Head and neck surgeons, Breast Cancer Surgeons, Gynae-oncology Surgeons, Gastrointestinal Surgeons, Uro-oncology Surgeons, Bone and Soft Tissue Surgeons, Neuro Surgeons, Laparoscopic Surgeons, Medical and Radiation oncologist, Dentist or Maxillofacial Surgeon, Reconstructive Surgeon, Nutritionists, social worker and speech, voice, and swallowing therapists.

Our trained and skilled Surgical Oncologist plays the major role while selecting the operable cases, performing a complete surgery by removing the cancerous body part which has clear margins and removing all the lymph nodes. During surgery dissected specimen is sent for a frozen section to the Oncopathologist for immediate report on the margins. If the margins of the dissected body part are not free from cancer, further dissection is carried out to achieve clear margins to prevent recurrences. The quality of the surgery determines the postoperative quality of the life of the patient.

Our Team

Head & Neck Uro-Oncology

  • Dr. Parbhat Gupta, MS, M.Ch (Surgical Oncology)
  • Dr. Atul Srivastava, MS

Breast & Thoracic, Soft Tissue, Endocrine and Lungs and G. I. Oncology

  • Dr. Niranjan B. Naik, MS

Musculoskeletal Oncology

  • Dr. Anil Singh Tomar, MS

Gynae Oncology

  • Dr. Satinder Kaur, MD, DNB

Uro Oncology

  • Dr. Chandan Choudhary, M.S.,M. Ch.
  • Dr. Shilpi Tiwari, M.S., DNB

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

  • Dr. Ehsanuzzaman Siddiqui, M.S., M.Ch.
  • Dr. Ashutosh Mishra, M.S., M.Ch.

Neuro Oncology

  • Dr. Pankaj Kumar Jha, MS, M.Ch., MNMS, DNB

Laparoscopic Onco Surgeries

  • Dr. Arvind Kumar, MS

Post Your Query

Call 186-0208-0208
Mon–Sat 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM IST